Samenstelling gemeenteraad

raadszaal

Léon Linssen

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Kempkensstraat 4,
6083 AV  Nunhem
E-mail: l.linssen@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Hen Sleven

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Jaspersstraat 8, 
6013 SP  Hunsel
E-mail: h.sleven@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Michel Graef

Functie: Raadslid (t/m 27 september 2022)
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Colette Franssen-Verlinden

Functie: Raadslid
E-mailadres: c.franssen@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Carole Piepers

Functie: Raadslid
E-mailadres: c.piepers@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Patty Peeters-Severin

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Jean Romestraat 3,
6093 BC Heythuysen
E-mail: p.peeters@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

drs. Dirk Voermans

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Reppelstraat 29a,
6088 EV  Roggel
E-mail: d.voermans@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Samen Verder(externe link)

Jordi Custers

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Kunnenbeemd 8,
6011 PB Ell
E-mail: j.custers@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

Mart Janssen

Functie: Raadslid
E-mail: m.janssen@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

Stan Backus

Functie: Raadslid
E-mail: s.backus@leudal.nl  
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

Gerry Teeuwen

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Isidoorstraat 17,
6012 RE Haler
E-mail: g.teeuwen@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

dr. ir. Thieu Wagemans

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Belenbroeklaan 22,
6093 BT Heythuysen
E-mail: m.wagemans@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

ing. Peter Francot

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Ridderstraat 1, 
6095 AV Baexem
E-mail: p.francot@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: Ronduit Open(externe link)

Peter van Melick

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Gerhegge 8,
6086 PC Neer
E-mail: phl.vanmelick@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: CDA(externe link)

Dirk Jimmink

Functie: Raadslid
E-mail: d.jimmink@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: CDA(externe link)

MSc John Nouwen

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Aan de Heibloem 17a,
6093 PE Heythuysen
E-mail: j.nouwen@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: CDA(externe link)

ing. Thieu Bongers

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Keversbroek 2,
6037 RG Kelpen-Oler
E-mail: t.bongers@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: CDA(externe link)

Elle Snijders

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Eind 4, 
6088 NC Roggel
E-mailadres: e.snijders@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: CDA(externe link)

mr. André Kierkels

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Hanssum 18,
6086 BV Neer
E-mail: a.kierkels@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: D66(externe link)

Romy van Heur

Functie: Raadslid
E-mail: r.vanheur@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: D66(externe link)

Jort Raemakers

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Beukenlaan 16,
6086 CR Neer 
E-mail: j.raemakers@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: D66(externe link)

dr. Leo Schouten

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Park 10,
6093 EL Heythuysen
E-mail: l.schouten@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: D66(externe link)

Rinke de Wit

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Steegstraat 16,
6085 ER Horn
E-mail: r.dewit@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: D66(externe link)

Hilde Glessner

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Stadhouderlaan 25,
6085 AV  Horn
E-mail: h.glessner@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: PAL(externe link)

Richard Verheul

Functie: Raadslid
Adres: Pater van Donstraat 28,
6089 NP Heibloem
E-mail: r.verheul@leudal.nl
Politieke partij: PAL(externe link)

Désirée H. Schmalschläger

Functie: Burgemeester
Adres: Postbus 3008, 6093 ZG  Heythuysen
 

drs. Wim Cornelissen

Functie: Griffier
Tel: 06-12 07 68 51
E-mail: w.cornelissen@leudal.nl